How Are We Doing?

Here are some of the many things that South Bay Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. Do you have feedback of your own to share with us? We strive to provide exceptional service and are always looking for ways to further improve. Here you can leave a review or your own, or reach out to us using any of the information on our “contact” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
529 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VW GT 2018 07 Jul 2018
Awesome customer service from (Cesar Lopez), no pressure interaction. Extremely helpful and took time to understand my need. Thanks for all the help. One of the easier and fast auto buying experiences I’ve had. ill definitely return. Come see Cesar!!! Thank you again
5 rate
DealerRater
VW GT 2018 07 Jul 2018
Awesome customer service from (Cesar Lopez), no pressure interaction. Extremely helpful and took time to understand my need. Thanks for all the help. One of the easier and fast auto buying experiences I???ve had. ill definitely return. Come see Cesar!!! Thank you again
5 rate
Cars.com
Maritzasoria 23 Jun 2018
I had a great experience at Volkswagen. Staff was very welcoming specially Dago Salazar. I had no idea what car suited me best and he showed me a variety of options, ended up with a 2019 R-Line. I highly recommend Dago to Help you out with your car needs and most important, deals!
5 rate
Cars.com
Maritzasoria 23 Jun 2018
I had a great experience at Volkswagen. Staff was very welcoming specially Dago Salazar. I had no idea what car suited me best and he showed me a variety of options, ended up with a 2019 R-Line. I highly recommend Dago to Help you out with your car needs and most important, deals!
5 rate
DealerRater
FrannyS 05 Jun 2018
I had a nice, no pressure car buying experience! Everyone was nice and very helpful! I wpuld definitely recommend South Bay VW to my friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
FrannyS 04 Jun 2018
I had a nice, no pressure car buying experience! Everyone was nice and very helpful! I wpuld definitely recommend South Bay VW to my friends!
4 rate
Cars.com
Nitza 19 Apr 2018
I have to say that this place rocks!! They helped us out right away! All our questions and our negotiations were done in less than 30 min. Now.... that's amazing for a dealership. We all know how tedious dealer can be. Not South Bay Volkswagen. We recommend them 100%. Thank you for all your help.... Loving my new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nitza 19 Apr 2018
I have to say that this place rocks!! They helped us out right away! All our questions and our negotiations were done in less than 30 min. Now.... that's amazing for a dealership. We all know how tedious dealer can be. Not South Bay Volkswagen. We recommend them 100%. Thank you for all your h...elp. Loving my new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VW girl 12 Apr 2018
Again my experience with all the personnel at the dealership was of the highest quality. Truly a professional team! I feel very blessed to have had each one of these three individuals assist me in leasing another VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
VW girl 12 Apr 2018
Again my experience with all the personnel at the dealership was of the highest quality. Truly a professional team! I feel very blessed to have had each one of these three individuals assist me in leasing another VW.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.