How Are We Doing?

Here are some of the many things that South Bay Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. Do you have feedback of your own to share with us? We strive to provide exceptional service and are always looking for ways to further improve. Here you can leave a review or your own, or reach out to us using any of the information on our “contact” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
510 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marlow 21 Mar 2018
There was no pressure in the process. I knew what I wanted and was willing to pay: that was respected and the entire process was smooth and enjoyable. This is how car buying should be..
5 rate
Marco 19 Mar 2018
Quick and simple paperwork in dropping off my vehicle for service. The Service Department kept me informed on my vehicle’s repair status. Upon picking my vehicle it looked great.
5 rate
Alex 13 Mar 2018
Ease & quickness of the service. Would recommend this dealership. It says I need twenty words words words words. You guys need to fix this feature.
5 rate
Danyela 13 Mar 2018
Excellent customer service. The people that work at the dealership are all professional. They made the entire process easy and smooth.
5 rate
Vivekanandan 12 Mar 2018
Always liked the lounge/waiting area - wifi, coffee, couch gives a warm cozy feel. Luis was able to help me with all my questions.
4 rate
Abby 11 Mar 2018
The advisor working with me was super friendly and informed me of all my options. Excellent service and clean facilities
5 rate
Robert 06 Mar 2018
The technicians understood my concerns and they explain me everything that I need it to know for my peace of mind.
5 rate
Edgar Saul 02 Mar 2018
Rudy was extraordinary! Very patient with us, had all the answers for our questions, and very friendly. Very Happy with our purchase!
5 rate
Alexander 02 Mar 2018
I liked how when it started to get busier in the service department, the manager who kind of looks like Chef Gordon Ramsey from the side, stepped to help and explained to me what my problem was. After the fix was implemented I tested his theory and he was right. That's usually pretty rare considerin...g how many things can go wrong on a car. Show more
5 rate
Darryl 26 Feb 2018
The rental helped me to get things done I was impressed by the gentleman that helped me. He understood where I was coming from and gave me leeway great guy
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.