How Are We Doing?

Here are some of the many things that South Bay Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. Do you have feedback of your own to share with us? We strive to provide exceptional service and are always looking for ways to further improve. Here you can leave a review or your own, or reach out to us using any of the information on our “contact” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
341 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David M., San Ysidro, CA 23 Mar 2017
I have been with south bay 6 years leasing, I finally decided to purchase a vehicle and I could not have received the best experience yet. Christa De La Torre went above and beyond to get me the right deal for me, if you go to this dealership defiantly go with Christa she rocks.
5 rate
Yelp
George 21 Mar 2017
Excellent service advisor!- Cristina(?). Very thorough, accommodating and professional. She has a great personality and knows how to make customers feel at ease.'
4 rate
Cars.com
Javier 21 Mar 2017
Good customer service . I have been here before and will come back again. Close to home and quality service
5 rate
Cars.com
Cecille 21 Mar 2017
The service did not take that long. While waiting the lounge was entertaining and the service personnel made sure that im oriented with the place and i will not be bored while waiting..
5 rate
Cars.com
Annette R., San Diego, CA 19 Mar 2017
Christa De La Torre made the process of getting into my new lease so easy.  We emailed and txt back and forth for day.  So when I got the dealership we were in and out so quick and no surprises.  Thanks for all your help!! Love the White Silver color, you were absolutely right!
5 rate
Yelp
Yezenia 18 Mar 2017
Cesar Arango is an excellent service writer.Outstanding! !!! Thank you very much. . He always goes beyond trying to help you with anything. He is a remarkable person thank you Volkswagen at nationalcity in San Diego California
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria Estrella 17 Mar 2017
Service was immediately attended. My vehicle was thoroughly checked and was serviced properly. Volkswagen is always known to be excellent and should be always remain one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie E., San Diego, CA 15 Mar 2017
Thank you, Christa, for making the car buying experience so painless!  I had to turn in my beloved diesel sport wagon and was dreading picking out a new car.  Christa made it so easy with most of the negotiating done by email.  Thanks again!  A solid dealership!
5 rate
Yelp
Jose G., Chula Vista, CA 15 Mar 2017
Great experience purchasing my first car! Thank you Christa for your great customer service! She was friendly, professional, and she answered all my questions that I had. She also answer all my questions via email in a timely manner. Thank you for the first month payment refund! The only problem I h...ad, I was told by the manager that the 30k service was performed, but I recently discovered that it was not the case by checking the oil level. Even that thanks for the great service and looking forward to get a new car for my father. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jayalaxmi R., San Diego, CA 15 Mar 2017
The whole team made the car buying process very smooth for me. They gave me theft protection package at no extra cost. The cars sold here are less expensive while compared to other places. Christa de la torre was more like a good friend than a sales person answering any questions I had.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.