How Are We Doing?

Here are some of the many things that South Bay Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. Do you have feedback of your own to share with us? We strive to provide exceptional service and are always looking for ways to further improve. Here you can leave a review or your own, or reach out to us using any of the information on our “contact” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
439 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nora 18 Oct 2017
Great experience, professional staff and amazing customer service. Hilda A. at South Bay VW handled my questions with knowledge and kept me updated ever step of the way. Definitely a great group of people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Javier 17 Oct 2017
MY service advisor Gasbar was great. He told advised me on what was needed and when I was done explained other issues that were found.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula 14 Oct 2017
Kathy is awesome. Answered all my questions and kept me well informed regarding the service of my Jetta. Thank you for your help and professionalism!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 05 Oct 2017
The sales associate Aldo and Max the financial guru were both very helpful. In the end I recommend this dealer to a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pauline 04 Oct 2017
Helped with quickly. Friendly staff and professional. Ricardo is straight forward and honest. Gives good advice on what to get fixed first on my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
A To Z 01 Oct 2017
He checked for the best deal to me, and helped me with whatever he could do with the guaranty. I was really pleased with the service
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 27 Sep 2017
Everything from beginning to end. Warm greeting and a thank you for you business on the way out. Hilda at the service desk is a true asset to Volkswagon.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise 27 Sep 2017
exceptional customer service, I came in without an appointment and instead of telling me they couldn't check my car the were willing to service my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 27 Sep 2017
The service was friendly, efficient and fast. Everything was explained to me in detail. When I showed up for my appointment, they took me on right away and the car was ready sooner than that had estimated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy 23 Sep 2017
Ricardo in service is a primary reason that I returned to South Bay to buy this car, and he delivered quality service on schedule once again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.