How Are We Doing?

Here are some of the many things that South Bay Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. Do you have feedback of your own to share with us? We strive to provide exceptional service and are always looking for ways to further improve. Here you can leave a review or your own, or reach out to us using any of the information on our “contact” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
459 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David 05 Dec 2017
All steps of getting my car serviced was perfect, very clean and comfortable waiting area, excellent customer support, fast service, car returned back very clean
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 05 Dec 2017
Very easy to set up appointment and also to check in. Hilda was very helpful pleasant and courteous. Shuttle is such a great service. Service always done on time. Keep up the great work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 05 Dec 2017
RICARDO WAS VERY QUICK, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. HE WAS WAS ABLE TO GET ME IN AND OUT OF SERVICE IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME AND GOT MY VEHICLE FIXED RIGHT THE FIRST TIME
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 05 Dec 2017
There was never any pressure, and all of the people I dealt with were great, especially my salesperson, Christine. She came highly recommended, and did not disappoint.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kourtney 01 Dec 2017
Gaspar was super awesome and helpful. He told us what else needed to be fixed or replaced eventually with my car. He found and helped us get an outstanding recall for the car fixed as well as the original issue. Also appreciated the shuttle that took us where we needed to go. The coffee machine shou...ld be cleaned more often though. My boyfriend got a dead fly in his cup from it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deshavonn 28 Nov 2017
I like the level of integrity of the salesmen,Fili. I also like that he made my experience feel personal and not so much like another sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sergio 27 Nov 2017
Hilda was very attentive and very pleasant to deal with, she explained why my check engine light was on and that the repair was covered under warranty din't have to pay :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Leah 24 Nov 2017
I always receive friendly and professional service from the reps. They make me feel like they do care about my vehicles needs each time I bring in my vehicle for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 24 Nov 2017
Ricardo and Jorge were so awesome! They were friendly, personable and I felt like they truly care about me and my car. I live closer to City VW, and didn’t have such good experiences there. I will gladly drive the extra distance for SouthBay Service center.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mauricio 15 Nov 2017
Andres Aldrete was great to work with. Very knowledgeable of all the cars. Asked great questions to help me find what I wanted. No pressure environment. Will definitely send business his way.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.