How Are We Doing?

Here are some of the many things that South Bay Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us. Do you have feedback of your own to share with us? We strive to provide exceptional service and are always looking for ways to further improve. Here you can leave a review or your own, or reach out to us using any of the information on our “contact” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
309 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebekah G., San Diego, CA 22 Feb 2017
I followed Christa here from another location because she is the best!  If you are looking for a great sales persons who really cares about you and getting good you the best deal, ask for Christa!  I have gotten 3 cars from her so far and never been disappointed.
5 rate
Yelp
LILIANI G., Chula Vista, CA 21 Feb 2017
South Bay VW delivered again! Alberto help me get a great deal and fast service.will definitely keep returning for leasing.
5 rate
Yelp
John 21 Feb 2017
The service staff accommodated my schedule and the work was very well done. They have a very helpful and knowledgeable staff
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebekah 17 Feb 2017
Christa is the best and I have bought several cars from her before. I would recommend her to anyone looking and it was a super smooth process. I trust her to give me the best deal and take care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Silvia 17 Feb 2017
I am very happy with everting, excellent customer services and service was fast, I will come back any time I need service for my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar R., San Diego, CA 15 Feb 2017
My mom had bought her car here about a year ago and i really appreciated the way they helped her out . So I decided to come back for myself and check out the cars. I was approached my Hector  Calvario and I let him know what I was looking for. He immediately found what I wanted and he was very help...ful throughout the whole process. I definitely enjoyed my experience as a first time buyer at South Bay Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patricia 15 Feb 2017
The treatment I received since I made the appointment show concern with my car problem and staff was really efficient and punctual and solve my problem
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenna B., University City, San Diego, CA 13 Feb 2017
I came in today because my lease was almost ending and met with Filiberto Espinosa in the sales department and he was such an amazing help! He got me into a new vehicle with the best price possible. I now have the best car I've ever had! He truly treats his clients with the upmost respect and tr...uly cares. What a wonderful experience. Will definitely keep coming back to Filiberto for years to come!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley G., San Diego, CA 12 Feb 2017
Just got another car from the amazing salesperson Christa De La Torre!!! Such a smooth experience where we could complete most of the car shopping experience by phone before needing to go down there to get the car. Very cognizant of our time and ensuring that we had a positive experience!! Everyone ...was courteous, kind and no one was pushy for anything! They were aware of the amount we wanted to stay around and helped us find a car and deal that worked for our little family! Thank you so much South Bay VW and a big thank you to Christa!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jean 09 Feb 2017
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great shuttle service with friendly and engaging driver. My car was ready on time, as promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.